Skip to main content

Every licensed childcare provider in Seattle

Seattle 783

Georgetown, Beacon Hill & South Park 130

ZIP 98108

Columbia City, South Beacon Hill/Newholly & Seward Park 122

ZIP 98118

Roxhill/Westwood, North Delridge, High Point & West Seattle Junction/Genesee Hill 87

ZIP 98126

Rainier Beach 46

ZIP 98178

Olympic Hills/Victory Heights & Cedar Park/Meadowbrook 45

ZIP 98125

Riverview, Highland Park & North Delridge 41

ZIP 98106

Green Lake, Greenwood/Phinney Ridge, Fremont & Wallingford 26

ZIP 98103

Wedgwood/View Ridge, Ravenna/Bryant & Laurelhurst/Sand Point 26

ZIP 98115

Arbor Heights 23

ZIP 98146

Central Area/Squire Park & Madrona/Leschi 22

ZIP 98122

ZIP 98168 22

Duwamish/SODO, Pioneer Square/International District & First Hill 21

ZIP 98104

North Beacon Hill/Jefferson Park & Mt. Baker/North Rainier 21

ZIP 98144

Haller Lake & Broadview/Bitter Lake 19

ZIP 98133

Laurelhurst/Sand Point, Ravenna/Bryant & University District 18

ZIP 98105

Sunset Hill/Loyal Heights, North Beach/Blue Ridge, Greenwood/Phinney Ridge & Whittier Heights 18

ZIP 98117

  • Home daycare Abdi Ardo Y Mid-size home, licensed for up to 10 children.
  • Center Agape Child Care Center Small center, licensed for 20 children.
  • Center Agape Infant Through Young Preschool Center Small center, licensed for 31 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 195 of 219 (89%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Ballard First Lutheran Childcare Center Faith-based. Medium center, licensed for 83 children.
  • Home daycare Clements Terisa M Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Home daycare Full STEAM Ahead Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Center Lighthouse Montessori School Small center, licensed for 25 children.
  • Center Loyal Heights Cooperative Preschool Medium center, licensed for 70 children.
  • Home daycare Mai-Thanh Daycare, Inc Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Center Nurturing Knowledge Preschool Medium center, licensed for 55 children.
  • Home daycare Panda Daycare Small home, licensed for up to 6 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 370 of 380 (97%) similar-size Seattle-area family homes have none.
  • Home daycare Riyan Home Childcare LLC Mid-size home, licensed for up to 8 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 375 of 395 (95%) similar-size Seattle-area family homes have none.
  • Home daycare Semeter Fatuma H Mid-size home, licensed for up to 10 children.
  • Center Small Faces Development Center Reggio Emilia and Creative Curriculum. Large center, licensed for 203 children. Three valid complaints in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Home daycare Tiny Talking Hands Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Center Whittier Kids Preschool Large center, licensed for 151 children. $1,300 a month for a preschooler, less than 110 of 113 Seattle-area full-time preschool prices.
  • Center Willow Tree Bilingual Preschool LLC Medium center, licensed for 54 children. $2,600 a month for a toddler, not compared (schedule not stated). One valid complaint in the last three years; 163 of 207 (79%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Willow Tree Chinese Bilingual Preschool Small center, licensed for 31 children. $2,600 a month for a toddler, more than 63 of 82 Seattle-area full-time toddler prices. One valid complaint in the last three years; 195 of 219 (89%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.

West Seattle Junction/Genesee Hill & Alki/Admiral 13

ZIP 98116

Madison Park & Montlake/Portage Bay 12

ZIP 98112

Ballard, Sunset Hill/Loyal Heights & Fremont 11

ZIP 98107

  • Home daycare ABC Daycare Mid-size home, licensed for up to 9 children.
  • Center Ballard Community Center Creative Curriculum. Medium center, licensed for 66 children.
  • Center Boys & Girls Club Ballard Large center, licensed for 135 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Bright Horizons at Ballard Blocks Large center, licensed for 150 children.
  • Home daycare HELLING Marie D Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Center Inicio Playschool Reggio Emilia–inspired and play-based. Medium center, licensed for 53 children. $3,120 a month for a toddler, more than 73 of 82 Seattle-area full-time toddler prices.
  • Center Kids Inc. Play-based. Large center, licensed for 133 children. $1,800 a month for a preschooler, less than 80 of 113 Seattle-area full-time preschool prices.
  • Center Our Beginning Reggio Emilia–inspired and bilingual. Large center, licensed for 197 children. $3,800 a month for an infant, not compared (schedule not stated). Five valid complaints in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Pacific Crest School Montessori. Medium center, licensed for 97 children. $1,783 a month for a preschooler, less than 83 of 113 Seattle-area full-time preschool prices.
  • Center St Alphonsus Preschool Extended Care Medium center, licensed for 90 children.
  • Center Woodland Hall Preschool Medium center, licensed for 54 children.

Queen Anne & Interbay 11

ZIP 98119

  • Center Bayview Intergenerational Children's Center Medium center, licensed for 42 children.
  • Center Beginnings Queen Anne Play-based and developmental. Small center, licensed for 39 children. $3,300 a month for an infant, more than 44 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices.
  • Center Bright Horizons at Interbay Large center, licensed for 121 children. Two valid complaints in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Cosmopolitan Kids Uptown Academy Large center, licensed for 163 children. $3,247 a month for an infant, more than 43 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices. One valid complaint in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Kidspace Childcare Center Medium center, licensed for 70 children. $3,710 a month for an infant, more than 54 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices. One valid complaint in the last three years; 163 of 207 (79%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Little Mountain Montessori Montessori. Medium center, licensed for 77 children. $3,678 a month for an infant, more than 51 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices.
  • Home daycare Little Trailblazers West Queen Anne Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children. $3,074 a month for a toddler, more than 72 of 82 Seattle-area full-time toddler prices.
  • Home daycare Lucky Duckies Daycare LLC Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Center North Queen Anne Childcare Center Play-based and faith-based. Medium center, licensed for 112 children. $3,350 a month for a toddler, more than 80 of 82 Seattle-area full-time toddler prices.
  • Center Queen Anne Community Center Medium center, licensed for 50 children.
  • Center St Anne School Pre Kindergarten Small center, licensed for 20 children.

Magnolia & Interbay 11

ZIP 98199

Queen Anne & Cascade/Eastlake 7

ZIP 98109

  • Center Ambrosia Montessori Montessori and play-based. Large center, licensed for 152 children. $2,907 a month for an infant, more than 32 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices. Three valid complaints in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Bright Horizons at South Lake Union Large center, licensed for 242 children.
  • Center Bright Horizons Lower Queen Anne Medium center, licensed for 80 children.
  • Center Hilltop Children's Center Emergent curriculum. Large center, licensed for 208 children. Two valid complaints in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Hutch Kids Creative Curriculum, developmental and emergent curriculum. Large center, licensed for 141 children. $3,360 a month for an infant, more than 47 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices.
  • Center Seattle Learning Center Montessori–inspired, Creative Curriculum and play-based. Small center, licensed for 37 children. $4,158 a month for an infant, more than 55 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices.
  • Center Young Child Academy of Seattle Medium center, licensed for 104 children.

Fauntleroy/Seaview 6

ZIP 98136

  • Home daycare Clover Preschool, LLC Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Center Evergreen Learning Center LLC Play-based and nature and outdoor. Medium center, licensed for 90 children. $2,415 a month for an infant, less than 42 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices. One valid complaint in the last three years; 139 of 207 (67%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Fauntleroy Children's Center Creative Curriculum and play-based. Large center, licensed for 131 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Home daycare Happy Place Daycare Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Home daycare Little Cubs, LLC Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Center The Cottage School at Gatewood Large center, licensed for 130 children.

First Hill, Downtown Commercial Core & Cascade/Eastlake 5

ZIP 98101

  • Center Kindercare 1786 Developmental. Medium center, licensed for 90 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 139 of 207 (67%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Pike Market Child Care and Preschool Medium center, licensed for 74 children. $3,443 a month for an infant, more than 49 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices.
  • Center Post Alley Kidscentre INC Medium center, licensed for 82 children.
  • Center Seattle Infant Development Center HighScope. Medium center, licensed for 56 children. $3,400 a month for an infant, more than 48 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices. Two valid complaints in the last three years; 163 of 207 (79%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Wee Wacs Child Small center, licensed for 17 children.

Montlake/Portage Bay, Cascade/Eastlake, Capitol Hill & North Capitol Hill 5

ZIP 98102

  • Center Bertschi School Small center, licensed for 18 children.
  • Center Harvard Avenue School Medium center, licensed for 67 children. $2,070 a month for a toddler, less than 59 of 82 Seattle-area full-time toddler prices.
  • Center International Montessori Academy Montessori, developmental and bilingual. Medium center, licensed for 87 children.
  • Center Seattle Amistad School Large center, licensed for 130 children. $3,327 a month for a toddler, not compared (schedule not stated).
  • Center St. Joseph School Early Learning Center Developmental and faith-based. Medium center, licensed for 62 children. $3,450 a month for an infant, not compared (schedule not stated).

Broadview/Bitter Lake 4

ZIP 98177

Belltown & Cascade/Eastlake 3

ZIP 98121

ZIP 98155 3

ZIP 98188 3

Duwamish/SODO & North Delridge 1

ZIP 98134

  • Center The Mermaids Lagoon Large center, licensed for 200 children. Four valid complaints in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.

ZIP 98148 1

Renton 171

ZIP 98055 52

ZIP 98058 47

ZIP 98059 44

ZIP 98056 21

ZIP 98057 7

  • Home daycare Afgooye Childcare LLC Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Center Bright Horizons at Longacres Large center, licensed for 208 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Harmony Chinese Bilingual Preschool LLC Medium center, licensed for 61 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 163 of 207 (79%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Home daycare Little Hearts Childcare LLC Small home, licensed for up to 5 children.
  • Home daycare MHB LLC Small home, licensed for up to 6 children.
  • Home daycare Pinwheel Preschool Mid-size home, licensed for up to 10 children.
  • Center St. Anthony School Play-based and faith-based. Small center, licensed for 20 children. $1,113 a month for a preschooler, less than 111 of 113 Seattle-area full-time preschool prices.

Bellevue 155

ZIP 98007 36

ZIP 98008 35

ZIP 98004 31

ZIP 98006 28

  • Home daycare Bear yaya learning center Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Home daycare Bellevue Sunshine Home Daycare LLC Small home, licensed for up to 6 children.
  • Home daycare Brilliant star Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Home daycare Eastgate Montessori Garden Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children. $2,241 a month for a preschooler, more than 76 of 113 Seattle-area full-time preschool prices.
  • Center Factoria KinderCare Developmental. Large center, licensed for 132 children.
  • Center Forest Friends Preschool Small center, licensed for 32 children.
  • Home daycare Happygo Bilingual Childcare LLC Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Home daycare Hirohito Childcare Bellevue Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Home daycare HWANG Eun Jung Mid-size home, licensed for up to 10 children.
  • Center Ima – Eastgate Campus Montessori and bilingual. Medium center, licensed for 100 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 139 of 207 (67%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Home daycare Ivy Montessori International Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 673 of 719 (94%) similar-size Seattle-area family homes have none.
  • Home daycare Joyful Journeys Childcare Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 673 of 719 (94%) similar-size Seattle-area family homes have none.
  • Center Kids Up 365 Small center, licensed for 31 children.
  • Home daycare La Belle Montessori Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Center Lakemont Academy Academic and developmental. Large center, licensed for 127 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Home daycare Lakemont Stars Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Home daycare Little Champs Daycare Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 673 of 719 (94%) similar-size Seattle-area family homes have none.
  • Home daycare Little Scholars International Preschool Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children. $2,850 a month for an infant, more than 29 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices. One valid complaint in the last three years; 673 of 719 (94%) similar-size Seattle-area family homes have none.
  • Home daycare Love and Grace Bilingual Preschool Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Home daycare Mi Casita Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Home daycare Mother's Lap Daycare Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Home daycare Newport Childrens Home LLC Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Home daycare Newport Childrens Home LLC Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Center Newport Childrens Preschool Large center, licensed for 307 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Home daycare Strawberry Patch Dayschool Mid-size home, licensed for up to 10 children.
  • Home daycare Sunny Childcare Inc Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Center Temple De Hirsch Sinai Developmental. Medium center, licensed for 72 children.
  • Home daycare Tracey's Teddy Bear Daycare Mid-size home, licensed for up to 10 children.

ZIP 98005 23

ZIP 98027 1

  • Center Kindercare Learning Centers LLC 301162 Large center, licensed for 124 children. Two valid complaints in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.

ZIP 98052 1

Bothell 112

ZIP 98012 52

ZIP 98021 34

ZIP 98011 26

SeaTac 107

ZIP 98188 83

ZIP 98168 24

Kirkland 74

ZIP 98034 46

ZIP 98033 27

ZIP 98004 1

Lynnwood 73

ZIP 98036 34

ZIP 98087 24

ZIP 98037 15

Tukwila 69

ZIP 98168 45

ZIP 98188 13

Rainier Beach 11

ZIP 98178

Redmond 62

ZIP 98052 53

ZIP 98053 9

Shoreline 53

Burien 52

Kent 50

Covington 47

Sammamish 31

Issaquah 29

Edmonds 25

Unincorporated King County 22

  • Center Bellevue Christian School – Mack Preschool Medium center, licensed for 59 children.
  • Center Cedar River Montessori School Montessori. Medium center, licensed for 70 children. $1,818 a month for a preschooler, less than 79 of 113 Seattle-area full-time preschool prices.
  • Center Educare Early Learning Center Large center, licensed for 152 children. Two valid complaints in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Happy Hearts Montessori Medium center, licensed for 64 children.
  • Center Kiddie Academy of Redmond Developmental. Large center, licensed for 143 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Kindercare Learning Center 300993 Medium center, licensed for 111 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 139 of 207 (67%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Little Steamers Academy Developmental, play-based and STEAM. Medium center, licensed for 81 children.
  • Center Montessori Children's House Montessori. Large center, licensed for 174 children. $2,700 a month for an infant, less than 32 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices.
  • Center Mountainside School Play-based. Medium center, licensed for 74 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 139 of 207 (67%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Peaceful Child Montessori Small center, licensed for 28 children.
  • Center Radiance Learning Play-based. Small center, licensed for 24 children.
  • Center Redmond Ridge East Montessori Montessori. Medium center, licensed for 107 children. $3,050 a month for an infant, more than 37 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices.
  • Center Roots Outdoor Education Small center, licensed for 17 children.
  • Center Rsa Learning Centers, INC Large center, licensed for 139 children. Two valid complaints in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Seola Gardens Early Learning Center Medium center, licensed for 45 children.
  • Center Suncatcher Forest School Emergent curriculum and nature and outdoor. Small center, licensed for 12 children.
  • Center The Goddard School - Redmond 2 Large center, licensed for 141 children.
  • Center The Shyne School Creative Curriculum and play-based. Medium center, licensed for 64 children.
  • Center Timberlake Christian Preschool Creative Curriculum, play-based, emergent curriculum and faith-based. Large center, licensed for 150 children.
  • Center West Seattle Montessori School & Academy Montessori. Medium center, licensed for 115 children. $1,570 a month for a toddler, less than 81 of 82 Seattle-area full-time toddler prices.
  • Center Woodinville Montessori School Montessori. Medium center, licensed for 105 children. $2,357 a month for a toddler, more than 45 of 82 Seattle-area full-time toddler prices.
  • Center Young Minds Development Academy Creative Curriculum. Medium center, licensed for 77 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 139 of 207 (67%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.

Maple Valley 19

Kenmore 18

Snoqualmie 15

  • Center Big Star Studios Small center, licensed for 20 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 195 of 219 (89%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Bright Horizons at Snoqualmie Ridge Large center, licensed for 137 children.
  • Center Church On the Ridge Large center, licensed for 141 children.
  • Center Explore & Grow Learning Center Academic and faith-based. Medium center, licensed for 42 children. $2,230 a month for a toddler, less than 41 of 82 Seattle-area full-time toddler prices. One valid complaint in the last three years; 163 of 207 (79%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Home daycare Garvin Krystal G Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.
  • Center Imagination Station Snoqualmie Emergent curriculum. Medium center, licensed for 80 children.
  • Home daycare Little Learners Daycare LLC Mid-size home, licensed for up to 9 children.
  • Home daycare Meadowstrides Learning Waldorf. Small home, licensed for up to 6 children.
  • Center MorningStar Montessori School Montessori. Medium center, licensed for 58 children.
  • Home daycare Playtime Paradise Small home, licensed for up to 6 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 370 of 380 (97%) similar-size Seattle-area family homes have none.
  • Center Quantum Stem Preschool Play-based and STEAM. Small center, licensed for 26 children.
  • Center Rooster Valley Farm School Play-based. Small center, licensed for 20 children. $1,320 a month for a preschooler, less than 109 of 113 Seattle-area full-time preschool prices.
  • Center Rooster Valley Pre-K Small center, licensed for 40 children.
  • Center The Goddard School Snoqualmie Play-based and developmental. Large center, licensed for 140 children.
  • Home daycare Tinybears Daycare Full-size home, licensed for up to 12 children.

Unincorporated Snohomish County 15

  • Center All for One Learning Academy Play-based. Medium center, licensed for 48 children.
  • Center Bambini Montessori Learning Center Montessori. Medium center, licensed for 42 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 163 of 207 (79%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Bright Star Kids Academy Medium center, licensed for 108 children.
  • Center Bright Star Kids Academy Newberry Large center, licensed for 167 children.
  • Center Building Kidz Lynnwood Academic. Medium center, licensed for 107 children.
  • Center Christ the Rock Preschool Play-based. Medium center, licensed for 81 children. $2,125 a month for a preschooler, more than 69 of 113 Seattle-area full-time preschool prices.
  • Center Journey School Large center, licensed for 192 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Kindercare #1209 Medium center, licensed for 95 children. Three valid complaints in the last three years; 139 of 207 (67%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center La Petite Academy Medium center, licensed for 113 children. Seven valid complaints in the last three years; 139 of 207 (67%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center La Petite Academy Mukilteo Large center, licensed for 126 children.
  • Center Little Lamb Early Learning Academy Small center, licensed for 36 children.
  • Center Ridge Christian Academy Large center, licensed for 152 children. One valid complaint in the last three years; 98 of 210 (47%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Sais Little Stars Childcare Small center, licensed for 30 children.
  • Center Thrashers Corner Kindercare Medium center, licensed for 112 children. Seven valid complaints in the last three years; 139 of 207 (67%) similar-size Seattle-area centers have none.
  • Center Wee Care Academy Emergent curriculum and play-based. Medium center, licensed for 68 children. $2,815 a month for an infant, more than 28 of 56 Seattle-area full-time infant prices.

Woodinville 12

North Bend 10

Mercer Island 8

Mill Creek 8

Duvall 6

Newcastle 6

Lake Forest Park 4

Brier 3

Des Moines 3

Clyde Hill 2

Medina 2

Normandy Park 2

Carnation 1

Fall City 1

Elsewhere in the metro 318