Liberty Hill · Licensed family home

Mounika Patsamatla

What these mean, and where they come from

Full-size means licensed for 12 children, the most any Austin-area family home holds; 258 of Austin-area’s 291 licensed family homes are. Small is 5 to 11.

Shortlist doesn’t have these yet: cost, hours and late pickup, teaching approach, ratios and staff, a typical day, sick and biting policies.

What the state has found

State record — Texas HHSC

Texas HHSC does not currently list this provider in its licensing database as of September 2026, though the record below is one it published. That may mean the license moved, was reissued under a new number, or the program closed — it is not a statement about the record. Check with the provider or the state directly.

Last visit
April 14, 2026
On file
1 complaint investigation
Most serious
High — A child presented redness that caused concern for bruising or allergic reaction but was not reported to the parents until pick up approximately 4 hours later. · April 14, 2026

Texas HHSC describes each deficiency in writing and weights the standard behind it from high to low by the risk a violation presents to children. It publishes no inspection document.

Apr 2026 Complaint 2 findings

Complaint · April 14, 2026

747.305(b)(4) - Parental Communication - Situation that Placed a Child at Risk · High · No longer displayed by the state

A child presented redness that caused concern for bruising or allergic reaction but was not reported to the parents until pick up approximately 4 hours later.

747.303(a)(6) - Report Situation Placing Children at Risk · High · No longer displayed by the state

A child presented a possible injury or allergic reaction that was not reported to CCR within 2 days.

State licensing record

Details

5128930926

Address
104 Cintilar St
License
1820423, active

Do you run Mounika Patsamatla? Shortlist has no ratios, policies or daily routine for it, because the state does not publish that. Adding it is free and takes about ten minutes.

Add what is missing
Sources and dates

Where every fact on this page came from, and when Shortlist last checked it against that source. Anything Shortlist could not source is named here rather than left blank.

All checked July 2026.

State record

Every state visit and complaint on file, shown in full and never edited. Open a date to read what the state wrote.

Details

  • Phone, Address, License